Large Student Board of HILLEL at Cal Poly, Non-Profit | San Luis Obispo, CA

2020-2021 STUDENT BOARD

Our Voice, Our Legacy, Our Creation 

Miki Dubery

president@slohillel.org 

2022

PRESIDENT

Ofir Feuer 

social@slohillel.org 

2022

VP of Social
Programming

Remy Wolf

recruitment@slohillel.org 

2022

VP Recruitment

Izzy Ditzler 

2022

Israel Chair

Ariella Cohen 

2022

Photography Chair

Emma Tick-Raker

external@slohillel.org 

2022

VP of External Affairs

Jordan Sasson

finance@slohillel.org 

2022

VP of Finance

Oren Erlich

pastpres@slohillel.org 

2022

Past President

Karni Beth 

2022

Branding and Apparel Chair

Max Feinswog 

2022

Fundraising Chair 

Jake Goldman 

cultural@slohillel.org 

2022

VP of Cultural Programming

Gabby Bistrin

branding@slohillel.org 

2022

VP of Marketing & Branding

Moriah Chedekel 

2022

Shabbat Chair

Yoel Nozar

2022

Branding and Apparel Chair

Gabe Arditti

2022

Multicultural Engagement Chair

Mikaela Sayyah

2021

Social Media Manager

Desmond Griffith

2022

Wellness Chair

Genevieve Kessler 

2023

Wellness Chair

Jianna Gladfelter

2022

Student Events Coordinator

Gal Kavaler

2022

TAMID President/ AIPAC Liaison

Garrett Seldman

2022

Judaic Programming
Chair